Uni-Logo

Contact and Office Hours

 
Contact
Office and Opening Hours
SLI Gebäude

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Sprachlehrinstitut (SLI)
Universitätsstraße 5
79098 Freiburg
Germany

Map

 
Information Desk
Sekretariat (klein)

info@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8983
(only during office hours)

Room 00 005, ground floor

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.                                     

Office German as a Foreign Language (DaF)
 

daf@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 0761 203-3271

Room 02 009, 2nd floor

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.


 

Management
Dr. Janina Cünnen

Dr. Janina Cünnen
Managing Director

janina.cuennen@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3223

Room 01 0067

 
Uta Wolfsdorf

Uta Wolfsdorf
Administration, Project Management

uta.wolfsdorf@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3224

Room 01 008

 
German as a Foreign Language
Hans Overmann

Hans Overmann
Director of Studies

hans.overmann@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-5470

Room 02 006


 

Sabine Nagel

Sabine Nagel
Lector, Coordinator for TestDaF

sabine.nagel@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3272

Room 02 007

 
Corinna Hardt

Corinna Hardt
Lector, Coordintor for P-courses

corinna.hardt@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 0761 203-3272

Room 02 007

 
Profilbild generisch

Alessandra Milano
Project Assistant/Administration

alessandra.milano@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 0761 203-3271

Room 02 009


 

 

English

Matthew Kirchner

Matthew Kirchner
Director of Studies

matthew.kirchner@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel:  +49 761 203-8964

Room 02 005

 
Romance Languages, Language Laboratory
Rosanna Pedretti

Rosanna Pedretti
Director of Studies,
Language Learning Advising

rosanna.pedretti@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3273

Room 01 006

 
Less Widely Taught Languages
Astrid Nothen

Astrid Nothen
Director of Studies

astrid.nothen@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8979

Room 02 008

 

Summer and Winter University
Nadiia Dobrodyeyeva

Nadiia Dobrodyeyeva
Co-Director of Studies

nadiia.dobrodyeyeva@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8980

Room 03 003

 
Margarete Zink

Dr. Margarete Zink
Co-Director of Studies

margarete.zink@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8980

Room 03 002

 

Christina-Maria Husada

Christina-Maria Husada
Project Assistant

christina-maria.husada@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8981

Room 03 002

 

Marlena Reichel

Marlena Reichel
Project Assistant

marlena.reichel@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8981

Room 03 002

 

Julia Beuter

Julia Beuter
(parental leave)

 

 

Profession-Oriented Skills: Foreign Languages
Melanie Fröhlich

Dr. Melanie Koch-Fröhlich
Director of Studies

melanie.froehlich@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel:  +49 761 203-8962

Room 02 008


 

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge