Uni-Logo
Artikelaktionen

Staff and Office Hours

By arrangement.

 
Contact
Office and Opening Hours
SLI Gebäude

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Sprachlehrinstitut (SLI)
Universitätsstraße 5
79098 Freiburg
Germany
info@sli.uni-freiburg.de

 
Management
Dr. Janina Cünnen

Dr. Janina Cünnen
Managing Director

janina.cuennen@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3223
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 006

 
Uta Wolfsdorf

Uta Wolfsdorf
Administration, Project Management

uta.wolfsdorf@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3224
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 008

 
Soobin Kim

Soobin Kim
Project Assistant/Administration

soobin.kim@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8983
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 00 005

Olga Maier

Olga Maier
Project Assistant/Administration

olga.maier@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3224
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 008

 
Information Desk
Sekretariat (klein)

info@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8983
(only during office hours)
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 00 005

Due to the current situation with Covid-19, and to protect the safety of our students and staff, there will be no office hours until the 19th April 2020.

Please send all requests to:

info@sli.uni-freiburg.de

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.

German as a Foreign Language
Hans Overmann

Hans Overmann
Director of Studies

hans.overmann@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-5470
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 006

Telephone consultation hours:

Mo 4:00-5:30pm

Thu 10:00am-12pm

 

Sabine Nagel

Sabine Nagel
Lector, Coordinator for TestDaF

sabine.nagel@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3271
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 009

By arrangement
Ute Nasarek

Ute Nasarek
Lector, Coordinator of P-courses:
International Exchange Programmes

ute.nasarek@sli.uni-freiburg.dee
Tel: +49 761 203-3272
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 007

No office hours until further notice.

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.

Profilbild generisch

Alessandra Milano
Project Assistant/Administration

alessandra.milano@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 0761 203-3271
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 009


 

 

Corinna Hardt

Corinna Hardt
(parental leave)


 

Office German as a Foreign Language (DaF)
 

daf@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 0761 203-3271
(only during office hours)
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 009

Telephone consultation hours:

Tue 10am-12pm

Wed 2pm-4pm

Thurs 10am-12pm

Fr 2pm-4pm
 

 

English
Sheila Gordon-Schroeder

Sheila Gordon-Schröder
Director of Studies

gordon-schroeder@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8964
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 005

No office hours until further notice.

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.

Romance Languages, Language Laboratory
Rosanna Pedretti

Rosanna Pedretti
Director of Studies,
Language Learning Advising

rosanna.pedretti@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3273
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 007

No office hours until furthee notice.

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.

Less Widely Taught Languages
Astrid Nothen

Astrid Nothen
Director of Studies

astrid.nothen@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8979
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 02 008

Telephone consultation hours upon request

Summer and Winter University
Nadiia Dobrodyeyeva

Nadiia Dobrodyeyeva
Co-Director of Studies

nadiia.dobrodyeyeva@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8980
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 03 003

By arrangement.

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.

Margarete Zink

Dr. Margarete Zink
Co-Director of Studies

margarete.zink@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8980
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 03 002

By arrangement.

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.

Marlena Reichel

Marlena Reichel
Project Assistant

marlena.reichel@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8981
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 03 002

By arrangement.

Johannes Strohhäcker

Johannes Strohhäcker
Project Assistant

johannes.strohhaecker@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8982
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 03 003

By arrangement.

Julia Beuter

Julia Beuter
(parental leave)
 

Christina-Maria Husada

Christina-Maria Husada
(parental leave)

 
Profession-Oriented Skills: Foreign Languages
Rosanna Pedretti

Rosanna Pedretti
Director of Studies

rosanna.pedretti@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3273
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 007

No office hours until further notice

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mails.

 

Internationalising and Expanding Access to Higher Education
kosmic-Kompetenzorientierte Online-Selbstlernangebote für Mathematik, Interkulturalität und Chemie - Interculturality and non-traditional students
Söllinger-Weist_Janine.jpg

Janine Söllinger-Weist
Director of Studies

janine.soellinger-weist@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8978
Fax: +49 761 203 8959

Room 03 004

 
Isabelle Hörder

Isabel Hörder
Student Assistant

interkult@sli.uni-freiburg.de

 
Room 03 004
 
Elisa Schinke

Elisa Schinke
Student Assistant

 
Room 03 004
 
Eleonora Sereni

Eleonora Sereni
Student Assistant

 
Room 03 004
 
Shiqi Yu

Shiqi Yu
Student Assistant

 
Room 03 004
 
EMI - English Medium Instruction
northover_II_neu_klein.jpg

Louise Northover
Co-Director of Studies

louise.northover@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8962
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 02 008

No office hours until further notice.

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.

Susanne Gundermann

Dr. Susanne Gundermann
Co-Director of Studies

susanne.gundermann@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8962
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

No office hours until further notice.

For the time being, we can only respond to e-mail.

Management Board
Prof. Dr. Bernd Kortmann

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernd Kortmann
Chairman

bernd.kortmann@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3318

 
Hermann Herlinghaus

Prof. Dr. Hermann Herlinghaus

hermann.herlinghaus@romanistik.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3183

 
Profilbild generisch

Prof. Dr. Katharina Brizić

katharina.brizic@germanistik.uni-freiburg.de
 

 
Advisory Board
 

Dr. Stefan Faller
Chairman

stefan.faller@altphil.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr.  Wolfgang Hochbruck
Vice Chairman

wolfgang.hochbruck@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Achim Rabus

achim.rabus@germanistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Soergel

wolfgang.soergel@math.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Daniel Jacob

daniel.jacob@romanistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Gabrielle Oberhänsli-Widmer

gabrielle.oberhaensli@orient.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

JunProf. Dr. Lena Henningsen

lena.henningseni@sinologie.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Halford

brigitte.halford@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Stephan Baake

stephan.baake@altphil.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Caroline Breitfelder

caroline.breitfelder@gmx.de

 
 

Josephine Bewerunge

jcbewerunge@gmail.com

 
 
Prof. Dr.  Michaela Holdenried
(Equal Opportunities Officer)
 

 

 

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Sprachlehrinstitut (SLI)
Universitätsstraße 5
79098 Freiburg
Deutschland
Karte

info@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel:  +49 761 203-3224

 

Info-Sekretariat

Raum 00 005, Erdgeschoss

Öffnungszeiten:
Zum Schutz der Studierenden und Beschäftigten sowie zur Eindämmung der Corona-Infektionen bleibt das Info-Sekretariat bis auf Weiteres geschlossen.

Alle Anfragen richten Sie bitte an:
info@sli.uni-freiburg.de

 

Sekretariat Deutsch (DaF)
Office German as a Foreign Language

Raum 02 009, 2. OG

Öffnungszeiten/office hours:
Zum Schutz der Studierenden und Beschäftigten sowie zur Eindämmung der Corona-Infektionen bleibt das Sekretariat Deutsch bis auf Weiteres geschlossen.

 

Telefonische Erreichbarkeit:

Mo 10:00 - 12:00
Di 10:00 - 12:00
Mi 14:00 - 16:00
Do 10:00 - 12:00
 
 
Tel:  +49 761 203-3271
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge