Uni-Logo
Vous êtes ici : Accueil SLI - Language Teaching Centre Advisory Board
Actions sur le document

Advisory Board

The advisory board of the Language Teaching Centre SLI consists of lecturers from the Philological Faculty as well as other faculties. This guarantees that the teaching of languages in subjects that do not belong to the SLI’s “home faculty” is represented in the advisory board. The advisory board also consists of the scientific service, other university employees, the student body and the equal opportunities officer. The task of the advisory board is to observe and discuss the activities of the SLI, to accompany the SLI board in its work with suggestions and thus to promote the SLI in its development.

Text: Dr. Stefan Faller, Chairman

 

Dr. Stefan Faller
(Chairman)
stefan.faller@altphil.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr.  Wolfgang Hochbruck
(Vice Chairman)
wolfgang.hochbruck@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Michaela Holdenried
(Equal Opportunities Officer)
michaela.holdenried@germanistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Daniel Jacob
daniel.jacob@romanistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Gabrielle Oberhänsli-Widmer
gabrielle.oberhaensli@orient.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Achim Rabus
achim.rabus@slavistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Soergel
wolfgang.soergel@math.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

JunProf. Dr. Lena Henningsen
lena.henningsen@sinologie.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Dr. Rebecca Davies
rebecca.davies@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Stephan Baake
stephan.baake@altphil.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Anna Fey
anna.fey2@gmail.com

 
 

Lea Pfeffermann
lea.pfeffermann@gmx.de

 

 

Outils personnels