Uni-Logo
Document Actions

Staff and Office Hours

 
Contact
Office and Opening Hours
SLI Gebäude

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Sprachlehrinstitut (SLI)
Universitätsstraße 5
79098 Freiburg
Germany
info@sli.uni-freiburg.de

 
Management
Dr. Janina Cünnen

Dr. Janina Cünnen
Managing Director

janina.cuennen@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3223
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 006

 
Uta Wolfsdorf

Uta Wolfsdorf
Administration, Project Management

uta.wolfsdorf@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3224
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 008

 
Olga Maier

Olga Maier
Administration

olga.maier@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3224
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 008

 
Andreas Kolb

Andreas Kolb
Project Coordination

andreas.kolb@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3222
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 007

 
Soobin Kim

Soobin Kim
Student Assistant

Room 01 007

 
Information Desk
Sekretariat (klein)

Olga Maier
Administration

Christopher Krause
Karen Oostenbrink

info@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8983
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 00 005

Mon - Thur, 10:00 - 13:00
Mon and Thur, 14:00 - 16:00

German as a Foreign Language
Hans Overmann

Hans Overmann
Director of Studies

hans.overmann@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-5470
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 006

Mon, 16:00 - 17:30
Fri, 11:00 - 12:00

 

Sabine Nagel

Sabine Nagel
Lector, Coordinator for TestDaF

sabine.nagel@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3271
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 009

Thur, 12:00 - 13:00
Ute Nasarek

Ute Nasarek
Lector, Coordinator of P-courses:
International Exchange Programmes

ute.nasarek@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3272
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 007

Wed, 12:15 - 13:15

Profilbild generisch

Beate Gekeler
Pre-Course for Prospective Student Refugees Coordination

beate.gekeler@sli.uni-freiburg.de
 

per request
Corinna Hardt

Corinna Hardt
(parental leave)

 

Office German as a Foreign Language (DaF)
Profilbild generisch

Alessandra Milano
Hinako Yukawa

Student Assistants

daf@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 0761 203-3271
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 009

Mon 12:00 - 14:00

Tue 10:00 - 12:00

Wed-Thur, 13:00 - 16:00


English
Sheila Gordon-Schroeder

Sheila Gordon-Schröder
Director of Studies

gordon-schroeder@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8964
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 02 005

Tue, 10:00 - 12:00
Romance Languages, Language Laboratory
Rosanna Pedretti

Rosanna Pedretti
Director of Studies,
Language Learning Advising

rosanna.pedretti@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3273
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 007

Wed, 09:00 - 12:00, NOT on 10th October 2018

Giuseppina Ambrosani-Hermann

Giuseppina Ambrosani-Hermann
Language Laboratory Administration

sprachlabor@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-2015/-2017
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

 
Less Widely Taught Languages
Astrid Nothen

Astrid Nothen
Director of Studies
Deputy to the Managing Director

astrid.nothen@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3222
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

Room 01 007

Thur, 14:00 - 16:00, NOT on 11th October 2018

Summer and Winter University
Nadiia Dobrodyeyeva

Nadiia Dobrodyeyeva
Co-Director of Studies

nadiia.dobrodyeyeva@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8980
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 03 003

per request
Margarete Zink

Dr. Margarete Zink
Co-Director of Studies

margarete.zink@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8980
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 03 002

per request
Christopher Gies

Christopher Gies
Project Assistant, Website

christopher.gies@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8981
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 03 002

 per request

Profilbild generisch

Johannes Strohhäcker
Project Assistant

johannes.strohhaecker@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8982
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 03 003

 per request

Profilbild generisch

Mai Ito
Student Assistant

Room 03 002

 

Gado Nabine-Gbati

Gado Nabine-Gbati
Student Assistant

Room 03 003

 
Julia Beuter Julia Beuter
(parental leave)
 
Profession-Oriented Skills: Foreign Languages
Melanie Fröhlich

Dr. Melanie Koch-Fröhlich
Director of Studies

melanie.froehlich@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8979
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 03 002

Mon, 10:30 - 11:30
Internationalising and Expanding Access to Higher Education
kosmic-Kompetenzorientierte Online-Selbstlernangebote für Mathematik, Interkulturalität und Chemie
Interculturality and non-traditional students
Profilbild generisch

Janine Söllinger-Weist
Director of Studies

janine.soellinger-weist@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8978
Fax: +49 761 203 8959

Room 03 004

per request
Profilbild generisch

Rimgaile Vaidelyte
Student Assistant

 
Room 03 004
 
EMI - English Medium Instruction
Gregg Dubow

Gregg Dubow
Co-Director of Studies

gregg.dubow@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8962
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 02 008

Tue, 10:00 - 12:00
Thur, 10:00 - 12:00
and per request
Susanne Gundermann

Dr. Susanne Gundermann
Co-Director of Studies

susanne.gundermann@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-8962
Fax: +49 761 203-8959

Room 02 008

Tue, 10:00 - 12:00
Thur, 10:00 - 12:00
and per request
Profilbild generisch

n.n.
Student Assistant

 
Room 02 008
 
Management Board
Prof. Dr. Bernd Kortmann

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernd Kortmann
Chairman

bernd.kortmann@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3318

 
Hermann Herlinghaus

Prof. Dr. Hermann Herlinghaus

hermann.herlinghaus@romanistik.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-3183

 
Helga Kotthoff

Prof. Dr. Helga Kotthoff

helga.kotthoff@germanistik.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203-97868

 
Advisory Board
 

Dr. Stefan Faller
Chairman

stefan.faller@altphil.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Jochum Johan van der Bij
Vice Chairman

jochum@physik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Katharina Brizić

katharina.brizic@germanistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hochbruck

wolfgang.hochbruck@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Daniel Jacob

daniel.jacob@romanistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Gabrielle Oberhänsli-Widmer

gabrielle.oberhaensli@orient.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Nicola Spakowski

nicola.spakowski@orient.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Halford

brigitte.halford@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Stephan Baake

stephan.baake@altphil.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

Christian Kröper

chris@talking-about.org

 
 

Josephine Bewerunge

jcbewerunge@gmail.com

 
 
Prof. Dr. Sabina Becker
(Equal Opportunities Officer)
 
 

 

 

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Sprachlehrinstitut (SLI)
Universitätsstraße 5
79098 Freiburg
Deutschland
Karte

info@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel:  +49 761 203-3224
Fax: +49 761 203-3516

 

Info-Sekretariat

Raum 00 005, Erdgeschoss

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo bis Do 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Mo und Do 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +49 761 203-8983

Sekretariat Deutsch (DaF)

Raum 02 009, 2. OG

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag, 15.10.18  GESCHLOSSEN

Mo 12:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Di 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mi und Do 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

daf@sli.uni-freiburg.de
Tel:  +49 761 203-3271

Social Media

FacebookLogo  Twitter

 

Wir suchen ...

immer wieder Dozentinnen und Dozenten, studentische Hilfskräfte sowie Zimmer zur Zwischenmiete.

» mehr Informationen

Personal tools